Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

ELFRIDA PRIMARY – TERM DATES 2021/22

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

INSET DAY                                                      Wednesday 1st September

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Thursday 2nd September

 

PARENTS EVENING                                       Monday 11th October

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Monday 1st November

 

INSET DAY                                                        Friday 26th November

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                       Friday 17th December

 

             

Spring Term 2022

 

INSET DAY                                                      Tuesday 4th January

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Wednesday 5th January

 

ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY                             Friday 11th February

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                    Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Monday 21st February

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                      Friday 1st April

 

 

Summer Term 2022

 

INSET DAY                                                      Tuesday 19th April

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Wednesday 20th April

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY                                Monday 2nd May

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                     Monday 6th June

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                       Friday 22nd July

 

INSET DAYS         Wednesday 1st September             ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY                Friday 11th February

                             Friday 26th November                     PARENTS EVENING                             Monday 11th October

                             Tuesday 4th January

                             Tuesday 19th April

              

Top