Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

ELFRIDA PRIMARY – TERM DATES 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

INSET DAY                                                           Monday 3rd  September

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Tuesday 4th September

 

PARENTS' EVENING                                           MONDAY 15th, Wednesday 17th October

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 29th October

 

INSET DAY                                                            Friday 23rd November

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Friday 21st December

 

               

Spring Term 2019

 

INSET DAY                                                          Monday 7th January

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                        Tuesday 8th January

 

ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY                                 FRIDAY 15TH FEBRUARY

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 25th February

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Friday 5th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

INSET DAY                                                           Tuesday 23rd April

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                        Wednesday 24th April

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY                                    Monday 6th May

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 3rd June

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Friday 23rd July

 

 

INSET DAYS 2018/19    Monday 3rd September             ACADEMIC REVIEW DAYS:    Friday 15th February

                                       Friday 23rd November               PARENT'S EVENING:   Mon 15th, Wed 17th October

                                       Monday 7th January 

                                       Tuesday 23rd April              

 

Top