Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

ELFRIDA PRIMARY – TERM DATES 2017/18

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

INSET DAY                                                           Monday 4th September

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Tuesday 5th September

 

PARENTS EVENING                                           MONDAY 16th, Wednesday 18th October

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 30th October

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Wednesday 20th December

 

               

Spring Term 2018

 

INSET DAY                                                           Tuesday 2nd January

INSET DAY                                                           Wednesday 3rd January

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                        Thursday 4th January

 

ACADEMIC REVIEW DAY                                 FRIDAY 9TH FEBRUARY

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 19th February

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Thursday 29th March

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

INSET DAY                                                           Monday 16th April

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Tuesday 17th April

 

SPRING BANK HOLIDAY                                    Monday 7th May

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAY                                        Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

RETURN TO SCHOOL                                         Monday 4th June

 

LAST DAY OF TERM                                            Friday 20th July

 

 

INSET DAYS 2017/18    Monday 4th September             ACADEMIC REVIEW DAYS:    Friday 9th February

                                       Tuesday 2nd January                PARENT'S EVENING:  Mon 16th, Wed 18th October

                                       Wednesday 3rd January

                                       Monday 16th April

                                  

 

                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top